• 93 183 08 00 - 91 048 43 70
  • bee-solution@bee-solution.net
Awesome Image

After more than 20 years working on cost reduction projects, at Bee Solution we offer 100% technology at the service of business objectives, developing more flexible, modular and scalable systems to adjust to customer needs and grow with them.

Our team brings knowledge and specialization, making us the ideal Partner to achieve or exceed the goals set. Our Vision and Mission mark the way to achieve this.

Awesome Image

Mission

Reduce the complexity and costs of the entire analysis process, offering the best solution to achieve the best results.

Awesome Image

Vision

To be the technological partner committed to the control, security and saving of the most dynamic companies

Awesome Image

Values

The development of our human team
Innovation and quality
Respect for the environment
Customer orientation

Xavier Ferrer-Dalmau

CEO - Executive Director
xferrer@bee-solution.net

Jordi Prat

CIO - IT Director
jprat@bee-solution.net

Marc Ferrer-Dalmau

CVO - Chief Financial Officer
mferrer@bee-solution.net

Xavier Cruz

CTO - Production Director
xcruz@bee-solution.net

Eva Duro

COO - Implementation and Quality Dir.
eduro@bee-solution.net

Natalia da Costa

CMO - Marketing Director
ndacosta@bee-solution.net

Laura Redón

Office Manager
lredon@bee-solution.net

Juan Bueno

CIS Manager
jbueno@bee-solution.net

Gerard Heredia

Project Manager
gheredia@bee-solution.net

Miguel Villoslada

Data Analist
mvilloslada@bee-solution.net

Juanjo Santana

Data Analist
jsantana@bee-solution.net

Sonia Marfà

Dept. Comercial
smarfa@bee-solution.net

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra política de cookies.

ACEPTAR
Aviso de cookies